Alice-in-wonderland.net

Expected downtime

I am upgrading to a faster and more stable server. This means there will be some downtime.

There will be downtime around 8:00 CET (7:00 GMT / 1:00 CDT). I don’t expect any problems during or after the move, but of course you never know…

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses functional and analytical cookies. Do you accept other types of cookies as well? You agree by clicking the 'Accept' button or by navigating to another page on this site. More about cookies and privacy.