Alice in Wonderland Collection: All Four Books Price: $ 12.99 (as of 03/16/2023 09:48 PST- Details) & FREE Shipping.

ASIN: 1530917565 Categories: ,

Start your ‘Alice’ collection well with this set of paperbacks, containing “Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland’, “Through the Looking Glass and what Alice found there”, and “Alice’s Adventures Underground” (a digitized copy of the original manuscript). Also included is Lewis Carroll’s great fantasy verse “The Hunting of the Snark”.


Lewis Carroll’s Alice in Wonderland books have delighted readers across the globe for over a hundred years. Alice in Wonderland Collection – All Four Books presents the two most famous Alice books – Alice in Wonderland and Alice Through the Looking Glass – as well as the Alice-related fantasy verse The Hunting of the Snark and, for Alice aficionados, a digitized copy of Alice’s Adventures Underground, the shorter, original Alice in Wonderland manuscript which Carroll wrote for his friends and family before they encouraged him to expand the book and send it to a publisher.

“Begin at the beginning,” the King said, very gravely, “and go on till you come to the end: then stop.”

– Lewis Carroll, Alice in Wonderland.

Additional information



Item Dimensions



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Alice in Wonderland Collection: All Four Books”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.