Alice in Wonderland Book Purse

Amazon.com Price:  39.95 (as of 09/30/2020 14:49 PST- Details) & FREE Shipping.

ASIN: B086WFDMHS Category:
Purse in the shape of an Alice in Wonderland hardcover book. Made of faux leather and book-binding board. The purse opens up just like a book to reveal the main compartment, which is made from cream faux leather to look like the pages of a book. Can be worn as a shoulder bag or clutch, because of the detachable strap. Measures 8.2 X 5.9 x 1.58 inches

Description

BOOK SHAPED PURSE – The bag is inspired by hardcover books and is crafted from faux leather and book-binding board. It opens up just like a book to reveal the main compartment which is made from cream faux leather to look like the pages of a book.
GO DOWN THE RABBIT HOLE – Ideal for fans of Lewis Carroll’s classic tale “Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland”. This unique book cover features Alice and the Cheshire Cat and on the back is the quote “You’re entirely bonkers. But I’ll tell you a secret all the best people are.”
EXCELLENT GIFT IDEA – Want to make a lasting impression? The unique design makes it perfect for friends, family, teachers or loved ones who have a love for books and reading. It’s the perfect handbag to spark up a conversation.
VERSATILE DESIGN – Ideal for everyday use it can be worn as a crossbody bag and doubles as a clutch bag by detaching the strap. Measures 8.2 X 5.9 x 1.58 inches
ORIGINAL ILLUSTRATIONS – This beautiful Alice in Wonderland book handbag features two of Sir John Tenniel’s illustrations from the original edition of “Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland”.

Additional information

Brand

Color

, , , , , , , ,

Size

,

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Alice in Wonderland Book Purse”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.