Alice in Wonderland Coin Purse

Amazon.com Price:  14.99 (as of 09/28/2020 14:34 PST- Details) & FREE Shipping.

ASIN: B086WFCN34 Category:
Faux leather coin purse that looks like a book cover, with a color print of Alice and the Cheshire Cat. Measures 4.8 X 3.6

Description

BOOK THEMED COIN PURSE – The coin purse is inspired by our love for books and is crafted from faux leather.
GO DOWN THE RABBIT HOLE – Ideal for fans of Lewis Carroll’s classic tale “Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland”. This unique book cover features Alice and the Cheshire Cat and on the back is the quote “You’re entirely bonkers.” But I’ll tell you a secret all the best people are.”
EXCELLENT GIFT IDEA – Want to make a lasting impression? The unique design makes it perfect for friends, family, teachers or loved ones who have a love for Alice and Wonderland. It’s the perfect coin pouch to spark up a conversation.
VERSATILE DESIGN – Ideal for everyday use it can be used as a coin purse or a credit cards purse or a credit cards purse. Measures 4.8 X 3.6
ORIGINAL ILLUSTRATION – This beautiful Alice in Wonderland book coin pouch features two of Sir John Tenniel’s illustrations from the original edition of “Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland”.

Additional information

Brand

Size Name

Color Name

, , , , , , , ,

Manufacturer

Color

Size

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Alice in Wonderland Coin Purse”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.